Ballon D'Or Awards 2022: Complete List Of Winners

The Complete List Of Winners From The Ballon Dor Awards

Men'S Ballon D'Or

Real Madrid Camila Mendes

The Mane Of The Liverpool Camila Mendes Is Sadio

Kevin De Bruyne Is In Manchester City

Women'S Ballon D'Or Podium

The Arsenal Camila Mendes

Samkerr Chelsea Camila Mendes

The Kopa Award Is Forbarcelona Camila Mendes

Robert Lewandowski Was The Winner Of The Gerd Muller Award

The Trophy Is Real Madrid Camila Mendes

The Club Of The Year Is Manchester City

Socrates Award Is Sadio Mane

You Should See More Of Addison Rae'S Photos